Prism Forums
Please register or login to view the entire forum!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Prism Forums
Please register or login to view the entire forum!
Prism Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Short/Long Fiction

3 posters

Go down

Short/Long Fiction Empty Short/Long Fiction

Post by TG Mon May 23, 2011 1:07 pm

You know what, whoever joins/lurks this forum is lucky, because I'm going to give you an excuse to laugh at me.
As a hobby of mine, I've been a writer of short fiction for a long time, and in sophomore year of high school, I took a creative writing class. My DeviantArt page is the product of that class, and it's pretty laughable, if you ask me.
Welp, -->here<-- it is.
If you'd like to offer revisions or constructive criticism, then I'd love it.

Please, please, please post your own work so that I'm not the only one with writing up here.

Thanks,
-TheGood
TG
TG
NPC Design Department Head

Crystals : 260

https://www.facebook.com/rjsullivan1

Back to top Go down

Short/Long Fiction Empty Re: Short/Long Fiction

Post by Callista Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:43 pm

Hey G-man (am I allowed to call you that? hehehe...sorry if not ^^) for bits of fiction shall I just copy and paste or do you want them to already be on the net and have a link set up? I ask because none of my fiction is on the net...

Callista
Collector
Collector

Crystals : 238

Back to top Go down

Post by endie Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:20 pm

You can just copy and paste, we're not strict on formalities here
endie
endie
3D Graphics Department Head
3D Graphics Department Head

Crystals : 577

http://samluo.weebly.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by TG Tue Feb 14, 2012 2:39 am

Most people call me "Goods" or "Good" or "TheGood", but I don't care what you call me.
I'd love to have somebody else's work in here, so it's not just my lonely posts.
Go ahead and post right in here!
TG
TG

Back to top Go down